Get in Touch



2197  Riverside Drive, Suite 111
Ottawa Ontario, Canada
K1H 7X8

Should you have any questions or require further information please call the Office:
Tel:
613.237.1433 
Fax: 613.237.1601

HOPE E-mail:
Band Submissions/inquiries :
Closed for 2020
Contact Hope Admin info@hopehelps.com

HOPE Staff
• Executive Director/Operations Manager – Laura Andrews – laura@hopehelps.com 
• Office Admin/General Informationinfo@hopehelps.com
• Volunteer Committeevolunteers@hopehelps.com
• Sponsorship Inquiriessponsor@hopehelps.com
• Media Inquiries media@hopehelps.com

HOPE Executive Board Members
• President – Dan Carbonnell –  president@hopeottawa.com  
• Vice President – Mary Ellen Mcdonald - maryellen.mcdonald@hopeottawa.com 
• Treasurer – Jessica Faure – jessica.faure@hopeottawa.com 
• Secretary – Jessica Dube – jessica.dube@hopeottawa.com 
• Member-at-Large – Tahira Bhuya – tahira.bhuya@hopeottawa.com 
• Member-at-Large –  Ana Francisco – ana.francisco@hopeottawa.com 
• Member-at-Large – Franca Santagati –franca.santagati@hopeottawa.com  

• Advisor to the Board – Robert Finley - robert.finley@hopeottawa.com  



Instagram API error.